Osho on uniqueness and comparison

Osho

“Nobody is superior, nobody is inferior, but nobody is equal either.
People are simply unique, incomparable. You are you, I am I.
I have to contribute my potential to life; you have to contribute your potential to life.
I have to discover my own being; you have to discover your own being.”

“Drop the idea of becoming someone, because you are already a masterpiece. You cannot be improved. You have only to come to it, to know it, to realize it.”

Osho

One thought on “Osho on uniqueness and comparison

You're welcome to post a comment. I'd love to answer any question that you may have.

